We interrupt this blog….

20140124-181956.jpg

I’ve been knitting lots just not updating the blog. Bad very bad girl.

I find it WAY to easy to just share my latest creations and inspirations on Instagram.

You can follow me – @yarn leftovers

I do not knit much for myself but when I finished this hat I decided this one was a keeper. I’m so glad I’ve had it the past few weeks to keep my ears warm. Brrrrrrrrrr

20140124-182541.jpg

It’s a pattern from Green Mountain Spinnery called stained glass hat. I used a solid purple berroco vintage yarn and a long variegated Poems.

20140124-183030.jpg

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

