Rhinebeck Recap

Just like Christmas morning, Rhinebeck was a blur or exhilaration.

I’m so glad I have a few images to remember just a few of the thousands of inspirations.

This shawl was my favorite thing I saw all weekend.
Given the $400 pricetag, I’m in search of the pattern.

The construction, folding, and draping was ingenious.

I think even EZ would have been amazed.

It was in this booth 21 in Bldg. A

Here are a few of my favorite images.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A complete album is located here.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Rhinebeck Recap”

  1. rob Says:

    But the question is, is there life beyond Rhinebeck?

Leave a Reply

