What a Week full of All Things Fiber!

This year my Mom & I treated ourselves to a Week of Fiber Frenzy.

It was kicked off at Rhinebeck and ended at Stitches East in Hartford, CT.

Oh yeah and there was that little detour to the Webs and Northampton Wools  but that will be another entry.

I just wanted to share my photos from the Stitches East Fashion Show. I really just took them so that I could remember which items I wanted to take a closer look on the Market Floor. Here’s just a few of my favorites but details on the designers, yarns, and higher resolution can be found in the comments in the complete Photo Album.

More details on our excursion coming soon – but I have to go finish knitting YGWLL’s Halloween Costume.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

