Will he see his shadow?

Well this Young Girl Who Loves Leggings sure did!

Here she is out standing on the frozen lake, but she is not cold in all her layers.

Please excuse this non-handmade post I just had to share this beautiful knit pattern for inspiration.
I just love this sweater dress from Hanna Anderson. So when I found it on major sale, I just had to get it for Young Girl Who Loves Leggings. I’ve used this knit stitch before – call it chevron, zig zag or even jaywalker

Jaywalkers ZigZag Sock using Noro

BUT this color combination is just stunning! Since this did not come in my size I’ll have to enjoy it on her. Perhaps I’ll get around to making myself something similar. I just wish I could look that good in this dress!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Will he see his shadow?”

  1. cindy Says:

    LOVE her picture!!

Leave a Reply

