Greetings From Stitches East!

Welcome to Stitches.

Link to Stitches Photos

I was WAY too busy shopping to take many pictures. Cameras are not allowed in the Market Area anyway. So most of my pictures are from the

Friday Night Fashion Show.

Saturday afternoon I took a fantastic Celtic Cable class with amazing teacher Melissa Leapman!

As soon as the market closed we headed to IKEA to buy more cabinets to store my stash!

My "Elvis" Moment!

Out of all my purchases this is my true treasure that I found on the floor as I was leaving the Fashion Show.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

