Keeping Calm…

…And Knitting On…

 

EZ October Open-Collared Pullover with Raglan Decreases and I-Cord Border on Neck Placket

Where did October go? I only have a few days left before I have to start the November EZ project.

After I joined the arms to the body I knitted a few rounds to

Calm My Nerves

per EZ’s advice.

Then the Raglan Shoulder Decreases were started and the neck plackets were formed with I-Cord borders. This step was trivial since I had already played around with different decreases and the I-Cord border in my October Afghan Square.

Now I just need to find some time to knit.

And that will soon be remedied with a flight on Friday.

Keep Calm

What’s your favorite EZ Expression?

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

