Is Your Homework Done?

 

Now that’s the kind of mail I like to come home to!!!

 

 

 

 

 

I must drop everything to get my Stitches Homework Done.

I’m taking Melissa Leapman’s Colorful Cables. Which is kind of a stretch for me. Yes, I’ve done cables. I’ve even taught cables. But I can’t recall making anything much bigger than a hat or sock that included cable work. Perhaps the addition of ‘Colorful’ perked my interest. That and quite a few people recommended to take a class from her.

I also signed my Mom & I up for the Friday night Fashion Show. We really enjoyed it last year and we’re anxious to see how they can top last year’s male modeling boxer shorts.

 

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

