Rhinebeck 2010

How much damage did you do?

The Damage. Really it is not all for me. There are many gifts here. Really and Half-Pint picked out my Christmas present: Yarn for the January EZ Aran Sweater.

 

That is the question that I keep getting from multiple people. No, I do not have a problem. I buy what I like! I also have lots of friends and family that knit or appreciate hand knit items so I buy lots of things for other people. So if I fall in love with a yarn but can’t justify it for myself I can always give it as a gift.

Click here are a few random photos from Rhinebeck 2010!

What a beautiful weekend.  I was surprised I did not really have too many photos- must be I was busy shopping.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Rhinebeck 2010”

  1. Yummy Yarn Studio Says:

    Yes, I too had few pictures. It was a fantastic weekend and I am very hopeful that I will be there again next year.

Leave a Reply

