Stash Supplement

Persimmon Tree Farm, Tintagel Farms, Ellens 1/2 Pint Farms, Bitsy Knits, Standed in Oz, Berroco, Candace Eisner Strick

Here’s my new stash that I got from the Finger Lakes Fiber Festival.

(I thought I would share this stash with you because these yarns just may show up in my future EZ projects)

My mom, 2 daughters and I had a lovely knitting weekend there. We met so many wonderful people while sitting at the RKG information booth. It seemed like a homecoming weekend for Fiber Fanatics.

  • Young Girl Who Loves Leggings worked on some needle felting.
  • Half Pint worked on her EZ Afghan square, learned how to crochet a ribbon and bead necklace, and knit on her cocoon scarf.
  • Knitnakgirl showed off her I-cord gloves and necklaces.
  • Yarnleftovers finished the EZ longies / leggings!

Here are some random photos –

See I told you she loved leggings. Check out her crazy outfit she pulled together all by herself!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

