Is Anyone Out There?

Yes, I have heard back from someone who is following along and have started a pair of EZ leggings for their college aged daughter.

Wow how ambitious!

(photo submitted by K. Bell)

Is anyone else making a pair or leggings/longies?

Send me a photo and I’ll post.

If you are on Ravelry you MUST go check out the awesome pair that I only hope to aspire to.

I have made some progress on my comparatively tiny pair. I whipped up the 2nd leg in no time at all.

Now I must go contemplate the joining and shaping of the hip, bottom, and waist.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

