Only 1 week until the FLFF!

Fall is my favorite season, there is just something in the clear crisp winds that call out to me…

“YOU MUST GO BUY WOOL!”

My first stop this Fall will be to the Finger Lakes Fiber Festival next Saturday and Sunday, September 18th & 19th.

I CAN’T WAIT!

This is a wonderful festival just a short drive south of Rochester, NY. It’s a great place to meet up with fellow knitters, sit and knit, take a class, watch free demonstrations, and sample Maple Cotton Candy. YUM!

Oh and of course BUY FIBER of all sorts.

Come see my progress on the EZ longies – I’ll be at the Rochester Knitting Guild Booth.


Tags:

Leave a Reply

